top of page

5 Songs That Make Me REALLY Happy

No matter what I'm feeling!


Sometimes you just need a song right? One song to keep you going. Well I have five songs that make me smile or just set the tone for the day. Sometimes you need a pick me up song. These are my top five songs that make my mood change from blah to happy.



1. Breathe I Ruby Amanfu


This song is one that helps me with #anxiety. There is nothing worse than feeling like you can't breathe. So this song is just a simple vibe song that lets people feel. And it is telling you to breathe most of the song and to just let things go when you need to.


2. Zedd & Kehlani | Good Thing


A new song. But a self love song! One of the best dancing ones too. I have found it to be so empowering to just love ones self. It is important to do so. Spoil yourself. Enjoying one's company is something that is key in a world that is rush rush rush.


3. Drax Project | Woke Up Late


This is for all the love birds out there. I fully love this song and just love dancing to it. Even if that is in the kitchen by myself. Really where all my real talent is. Dancing alone in my house with music blaring. Singing to my pets who probably would rather I not. If I'm lucky my dog will dance to this song too. By dance he just spins but he is trying.


4. Taylor Swift | ME!


Could I really make this post without a Taylor song? No way. Taylor Swift just makes me so happy. And this one is one of my favorites from her #Lover Album.


5. Maddie & Tae | Bathroom Floor


If you ever need a breakup song, this is it. Just get up and go out with friends. That is the gist of this song. It is good even if you aren't going through a bathroom. Maddie & Tae are so upbeat and it is just a great song!

bottom of page